Wafless



Glazed wafers with chocolate flavor from Belarus are one of the most popular delicacies. They are bought for family tea parties and intimate conversations over a cup of coffee, for holidays, as a treat for friends and colleagues. Among the products of the Shokoladovo trademark, wafers in glaze with caramel or chocolate flavor occupy a special place among our customers. The product line includes a kaleidoscope of different flavors:

- with halva and peanuts;
- with hazelnut flavor;
- creme brulee with peanuts;
- milk chocolate with peanuts;
- milk chocolate in caramel glaze with peanuts;

For the convenience of consumers and wholesale buyers, wafers are sold in full-size and mini-format in boxes weighing 1 and 3 kg, there are also different types of consumer packaging from 200 to 400 g. Products are transported in corrugated trays for maximum preservation of integrity during transportation. Bright packaging with a stylish design makes the product attractive.

Would you like to buy waffles in Minsk in bulk? Order luxury sweets at Montbruk! The high quality of raw materials and finished products, a wide range of flavors and optimal prices will make our cooperation mutually beneficial. To clarify the details, please contact us at the numbers listed in the "Contacts" section.

Quality management system meets the requirements of ISO-9001 Foreign Enterprise © "Montbrook", 2000 - 2021

Republic of Belarus, 220131 Minsk, Galo street, 148/2, office 14
e-mail: sales@chocoladovo.by

Товарные знаки, которыми обозначается продукция ООО «Монтбрук» использованы по лицензии и под контролем правообладателя.

Вафли

Потребительская упаковка
Тип транспортной упаковки
Кол-во в упаковке
Потребительская упаковка
Тип транспортной упаковки
Кол-во в упаковке
Картонный лоток 350 гр Гофрокороб № 18 12 шт.


Глазированные шоколадные вафли в Беларуси – одно из самых популярных лакомств. Их покупают для семейных чаепитий и душевных бесед за чашкой кофе, к праздникам, в качестве угощения для друзей и коллег. Среди продуктов марки «Шоколадово» вафли с карамельной и шоколадной глазурью занимают особое место. Линейка продукции включает в себя калейдоскоп разных вкусов:

  • с халвой и арахисом;
  • с ароматом лесного ореха;
  • крем-брюле с арахисом;
  • молочно-шоколадные с арахисом;
  • молочно-шоколадные в карамельной глазури с арахисом;
  • какао-шоколадные.

Для удобства потребителей и оптовых покупателей вафли реализуются в полноразмерном и мини-формате в коробах весом 1 и 3 кг, также имеются разные виды потребительской упаковки от 200 до 400 г. Продукция транспортируется в гофролотках для максимального сохранения целостности при перевозке. Яркая упаковка со стильным дизайном придает товару привлекательность.

Вы хотели бы купить вафли в Минске оптом? Закажите роскошные сладости в компании «Монтбрук»! Высокое качество исходного сырья и конечной продукции, широкий ассортимент вкусов и оптимальные цены сделают наше сотрудничество взаимовыгодным. Для уточнения деталей связывайтесь с нами по телефонам, указанным в разделе «Контакты».

Система менеджмента качества производства соответствует требованиям ISO 9001 © 2000 - 2017 ООО "Монтбрук"

Республика Беларусь,220131 Минск, ул. Гало, 148/2, к. 14 e-mail: sales@chocoladovo.by

Товарные знаки, которыми обозначается продукция ООО «Монтбрук» использованы по лицензии и под контролем правообладателя.